Home Record Label VELP005


Title: "Essay On A Drunken Cloud"

Code: VELP005

Year: 2014

Edition limited to 250 copies

  • 150 copies on black vinyl (SOLD OUT)
  • 100 copies on silver-grey vinyl plus exclusive poster (SOLD OUT)

CD edition available with VINCEBUS ERUPTUM N.18

White standard VE label

Issue date: 15th of June 2014



Tracklist - Side A:

  • Thirst For A Fix
  • J R
  • Earthquake
  • Demon Pulse

Tracklist - Side B:

  • Sue Ellen
  • Push Magic Button
  • Cursed Pills
  • S.S. Abyss
  • Wrong Blues