Home The News New DA CAPTAIN TRIPS album out now!!!

The new DA CAPTAIN TRIPS "In The Beginning..." is now available.

The album contains 7 never published old tracks:

  • Sailing The Wind
  • Down These Grey Clouds
  • Sargassian Way To The Infinite Blue
  • Bad Weather
  • Leaving The Mainland
  • Following The Big Whale To The Great North
  • Merfolk Ride