Swiss psych-rockers Those Furious Flames are ready to release their 5th studio album HeartH, co-produced by heavy-psych record label Vincebus Eruptum.

Watch the new video of "Voodoo" on YOUTUBE!

Also "Escape" is now on YOUTUBE!

If in the last album of 2016 "Oniricon", the Swiss band wondered about the universe, with "Hearth" it resizes itself to understand the mysteries of this planet and its inhabitants. The human beings. HeartH is a wonderful word that literally refers to a home, a place of comfort and love.

"That’s what music is for us!"

HeartH includes some very important words in it. “Earth” as our planet, “heart” as passion, “ear” as the organ that allows us to listen to music and “art” as creativity.

The 7 songs of the album are reflections on man, material, spirit and destiny.


Side A

  1. Children Of The Moon
  2. Voodoo (The Rhythm Of The Ritual)
  3. Escape
  4. Unknown Song

Side B

  1. Under Your Spell
  2. Hallucinoger Persisting Perception Disorder
  3. Visions

HeartH by Those Furious Flames will be available worldwide for both digital (streaming and download) and physical distribution (CD and limited edition Vinyl) from September 2019.

Release show is schedule the 20th September 2019 at teatro Foce in Lugano (Switzerland).