Home Record Label VELP031


Title: "Revelations In Fuzz"

Code: VELP031

Year: 2021

Edition limited to 300 copies:

  • 300 copies on orange vinyl

Black standard VE label

Issue date: 31th of January 2021


Available at the DIRECT STORE!

Tracklist - Side A:

  • I Dig Those Heavy Freaks
  • The Up Elevator
  • H.M.S. Head Trip
  • Find The Magic Square
  • Viscous & Pretty

Tracklist - Side B:

  • Looking Through Blackberry Eyes
  • Chesire Cat Claws
  • Peppermint Apocalypse
  • See Through Flanger
  • Colonel Tangerine's Sapphire Sunsine Dreams